Deleting Deployments

Deleting Deployments

 

Delete

Once a deployment has been tied to a specific machine via a license file upload, the deployment cannot be deleted. If you have not yet done this, however, you can delete the deployment. This will return the licenses in that deployment to your available licenses, allowing you to make a new deployment with those licenses.

  1. From the main menu page, select "Your Account Information (Deployments)." This will show a summary of your purchased, deployed, and remaining ports, as well as a detailed inventory of deployments and purchases.
  2. Scroll down to your Deployments list, find the deployment you want to delete, and click Edit:
Edit Deployment
  1. The Edit Deployment screen will allow you to remove products from that deployment by clicking the Delete button. If that was the last product in a deployment, that deployment will be deleted:
Delete Deployment

© 2016 LumenVox, LLC. All rights reserved.